Fuck Flik One (2006)

Year: 2006
Country: USA
Studio : Raging Stallion Studios
Director: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Genre: Oral/Anal Sex, Big Dick, Muscle, Rimming, Group, Cumshot, Hairy Gay Porn, Bears, Orgy
Duration: 01:53:10
Starring: Peter Raeg, Aaron Tanner, Blake Harper, Bruce Jennings, Bryce Pierce, Carlos Morales, Chris Steele, Dean Coulter, Enrico Vega, Jason Branch, Michael Brandon, Michael Vincenzo, Riley Porter, Robert Black, Shane Rollins, Sky Donovan, Taurus Dean, Tony Cummings

Director Chris Ward wanted to an all-fucking video, with nothing but hardcore anal penetration. He decided to go back to some of his favorite scenes and select the best footage to make this amazing, no-holes-bared, all penetration all the time fuck flick. This series delivers more fucking than you normally get in five full movies! This is not some cheap compilation; it’s a first rate fuck fest from the studio that built its reputation on cock up the hole. These all-penetration sequences are taken from Nexus, Pokin’ in the Boys Room, Gay Dreams, and Sexpack One, Four, Five, Six, Nine, and Ten. Each of the ten segments shown is between ten and twenty minutes long, and features superstars Blake Harper, Jason Branch, Robert Black, Dean Coulter, Chris Steele, Bryce Pierce, Michael Vincenzo, Tony Cummings, Enrico Vega, Sky Donovan, Carlos Morales, Aaron Tanner, Michael Brandon, Taurus, Shane Rollins, Peter Raeg, Riley Porter and Bruce Jennings. Every one of the scenes in this massive manifesto of male lust – including two GayVN winners – were directed by Chris Ward and J.D. Slater. This is a must for all fans of Raging Stallion. Get yours today… and start feeling good!

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment